Fall Evening Hours

The Zuccaire Gallery is open one hour prior to most Staller Center season performances and films. Admission is free.

Fall Evening Hours
Saturday, Nov 9, 7:00- 8:45 pm 
Tuesday, Nov 12, 6:30- 8:30 pm      
Wednesday, Nov 13, 6:30-7:30 pm
Friday, Nov 15, 7:00- 8:00 pm            
Wednesday, Nov 20, 6:00- 7:00 pm
Friday, Nov 22, 6:00- 9:15 pm
Wednesday, Dec 4, 6:00- 7:00 pm     
Friday, Dec 6, 6:00- 9:15 pm
Saturday, Dec 7, 6:30- 8:30 pm                     
Saturday, Dec 14, 6:00- 9:30 pm


For more information about Staller Center Performances visit https://www.stallercenter.com/